Running a Shop News Tools Technology Education+Training Research+Reports

I-CAR names 2011 board of directors

Order Reprints

Feb. 15, 2011 — I-CAR has named its 2011 international board of directors and executive committee.

Committee members include Elise Quadrozzi of Crawford & Co. as chairwoman; William Brower of Liberty Mutual Insurance Co. as vice chairman; Dustin Womble of Roger Beasley Collision Center for Society of Collision Repair Specialists as secretary; Bob Keith of CARSTAR as treasurer; Tom Moreland of Akzo Nobel as immediate past chairman; and Bruce Bares of Certified Collision Centers and Rollie Benjamin of ABRA Autobody & Glass as members at large.

Also on the board: Farzam Afshar, Verifacts Automotive; Bruce Cooley, DuPont Performance Coatings Inc.; William DeGrocco, GEICO Insurance; Ronald Doerr, General Motors Co.; Chris Evans, State Farm Insurance Cos.; David Henderson, See Progress Inc.; Joseph Laurentino, Esurance; John Norton, Ford Motor Co.; Greg Potter, Dearborn Group Technology for Equipment & Tool Institute; Timothy Richardson, Universal Technical Institute; Eugene Scambray, Copart; Mike Schoonover, Schoonover Bodyworks; James Spears, USAA; and Doug Webb of CSi Complete.

The I-CAR board sets the organization’s strategic direction and assists in obtaining resources to support the I-CAR mission, the organization said. The board is made up of representatives from collision repair, insurance, equipment and tools, education, training and research, vehicle manufacturers and related industry services.

For more information about I-CAR, go to

Related Articles

I-CAR names 2010 board of directors

I-CAR Names 2013 Board of Directors

I-CAR Announces 2015 Board of Directors

You must login or register in order to post a comment.