Contact Us

FenderBender
571 Snelling Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55104

Phone: 651-846-9500
Fax: 651-224-6212

 

General Inquiries

Editorial Inquiries/Press Release
news@fenderbender.com

 

Advertising 
sales@fenderbender.com

 

Art+Production
production@fenderbender.com

 

Editorial Inquiries

Bryce Evans 
Vice President, Content and Events
bevans@fenderbender.com

Anna Zeck 
Editorial Director
azeck@fenderbender.com

Kelly Beaton 
Associate Editor
kbeaton@fenderbender.com

 

Sales Inquiries

Chris Messer
Vice President and Publisher
cmesser@10missions.com

Andrew Johnson
Associate Publisher
ajohnson@fenderbender.com

 

Subscriber Services

Click Below to:
Subscribe
Order a back issue
Change your mailing address


 

Click to Download

Article Reprints

Were you, your shop or an industry partner featured in FenderBender? If so, there are a variety of ways to share your (or their) exciting story. We offer custom framing, hard copy and digital reprints, counter displays, postcards and more. Visit our Guide to Reprints page to learn how to make the most of your FenderBender story. For questions or to place an order, please call 651-846-9488 or email reprints@fenderbender.com.