Running a Shop Operations Sales+Marketing Community Workshops+Events

ASA announces Collision Division Operations Committee

Order Reprints

May 24, 2011 The Automotive Service Association (ASA) has announced its Collision Division Committee for 2011.

Dan Stander, Fix Auto Highlands Ranch, Littleton, Colo., who continues his two-year term as Collision Division director, is chairman of the ASA Collision Division Operations Committee and serves on ASA's board of directors.

Additional members of the operations committee include:

  • Ronald Scott Benavidez, Mr. B’s Paint & Body Shop Inc., Albuquerque, N.M., assistant division director;
  • Stacy Bartnik, CARSTAR Franchise Systems Inc., Overland Park, Kan.;
  • Jeff Brunz, Master Europa Paint & Collision, Fort Worth, Texas;
  • Tommy Clayton, Tommy’s Dent Service, Gibsonville, N.C.;
  • Virginia Duncan, Duncan’s Collision Inc., Boardman, Ohio;
  • Dustin Eckhart, Hernandez Collision Center, Hinesville, Ga.;
  • Mike LeVasseur, Keenan Auto Body Inc., Clifton Heights, Pa.;
  • Steve Tomaszewski, Alpine Collision Center, Grand Rapids, Mich.

ASA's next big event is Automotive Service and Repair Week (ASRW) Oct. 5-8, at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Fla. For more information about ASRW, including NACE or CARS, visit

Related Articles

ASA announces 2010 collision division committee members

ASA collision division meeting to be broadcast live online

You must login or register in order to post a comment.