AASP-MN Announces New Board of Directors

Order Reprints

May 3, 2017—The Alliance of Automotive Service Providers of Minnesota (AASP-MN) has revealed its 2017-18 board of directors, a group that includes two new members. Joining the board for 2017-18 are Randy Notto of Lenfer Transmission & Automotive in Lino Lakes, Minnesota, and Matthew Feehan (American Auto Body of Brooklyn Park, Minn).

Those two join a board of directors that includes the following:

  • Wayne Watson, Autoworks Automotive Service Center, Woodbury – President
  • Greg Kasel, Downtown Tire & Auto, Hastings – Immediate Past President
  • Will Latuff, Latuff Bros., St. Paul – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Carl Thomas, Lancer Service Auto Care, St. Paul – Mechanical Division Director
  • Bruce Tschida, Lake Marion Collision, Lakeville – Collision Division Director
  • Mars Overlee, Rick’s 36 Automotive Services, Stillwater – Mechanical Seat

For more information about AASP-MN, which is an association of independently owned automotive service businesses and industry suppliers, click here.


Recommended Products

2013 How I Work Survey: Complete Report

2013 FenderBender KPI Survey: Complete Report

2014 FenderBender KPI Survey: Complete Report

Related Articles

Highlights from the AASP-MN Annual Meeting

AASP-MN Announces Dates for Race for Automotive Education

AASP-MN Announces Annual Golf Outing

You must login or register in order to post a comment.