CAWA Appoints Chair for 2019 Board of Directors

Order Reprints

Nov. 21, 2018—Dan Hanson, Jr. was recently named the new chair for the CAWA 2019 board of directors. 

Other officers installed included: vice chair Tom Seboldt of O'Reilly Auto Parts; treasurer Mike Mohler of the Automotive Parts Services Group; secretary Michael Rukov of RepWorks Marketing, and immediate past chair Jack Gosnell of Next Level Parts. 

Hanson Jr. was appointed during the CAWA 2018 annual dinner meeting, held in conjunction with Industry Week in Las Vegas. Hanson is from Hanson Distributing Company.

Related Articles

NABC Opens Nominations for 2019 Board of Directors

TechForce Names First Female Board of Directors Chair

You must login or register in order to post a comment.