Running a Shop Operations Sales+Marketing

SEMA Announces New Board of Directors

Order Reprints

June 17, 2013—The Specialty Equipment Market Association (SEMA) announced Friday the results of its board of directors election with Doug Evans being named chairman-elect.

The newly elected board will help lead the association for the 2013–2015 term, and will be recognized during the SEMA Installation Banquet & Gala Fundraiser on July 26 at the Sheraton Fairplex Conference Center in Pomona, Calif.

The full board is as follows:
• Nate Shelton
(chairman of the board), B&M Automotive Group
• Doug Evans  (chairman-elect), Source Interlink Media

• Scooter Brothers (immediate-past chairman), COMP Performance Group 

• Jeff Bates, principal/partner, Bob Cook Sales

• Jim Bingham, president and CEO, Winner’s Circle Speed & Custom Inc.

• Luanne Brown , president and CEO, eTool Developers

• Nick Gramelspacher, national sales manager, Meyer Distributing

• John Hotchkis, president, Hotchkis Performance LLC

• Kyle Fickler, vice president of sales, Weld Racing

• JR Moore, director, Warehouse Operations, Performance Warehouse

• Russell Stephens, president, MSD Performance

• Tim Watts, vice president of sales and marketing, Superlift Suspension 

• Steve Wolcott, CEO, ProMedia LLC

Recommended Products

2013 How I Work Survey: Complete Report

2017 FenderBender Tech and Tools Survey: Complete Report

Related Articles

SEMA announces board of directors, accepting nominations for SEMA Awards

CCAR announces new board of directors

You must login or register in order to post a comment.