Ed. Foundation Names New Board of Trustees, Exec. Committee

April 13, 2015

April 13, 2015—The Collision Repair Education Foundation recently announced its 2015 Board of Trustees and executive committee as a result of their March Board of Trustees Meetings.

The new executive committee is as follows:

  • Chairman, Rick Tuuri, AudaExplore
  • Vice chairman, Tim Adelmann, ABRA Auto Body & Glass
  • Secretary, Russ Hoffbauer, State Farm Insurance
  • Treasurer, Domenic Brusco, PPG Industries
  • Member-at-large, Mary Mahoney, Enterprise Holdings
  • Immediate past chairman, Terry Fortney, LKQ Corporation

Sally Downey of East Valley Institute of Technology; Mary Jo Prigge of CCC Information Services Inc.; and James Spears of USAA were elected to the Board of Trustees.