WIN Announces Scholarship Recipients

Order Reprints


April 28, 2017—The Women’s Industry Network (WIN) recently announced the recipients of the WIN College Student Tuition and Conference Scholarship Awards. The scholarship awards are presented to students enrolled in a post-secondary collision repair technology program.

Each scholarship recipient will receive a $1,000 scholarship to continue their post-secondary education in collision repair, a one-year WIN membership, and 2017 WIN Educational Conference registration fee to include travel. To learn more about WIN, a non-profit organization dedicated to encouraging women to try their hand at a career in collision repair, click here.

WIN’s 2017 scholarship award recipients were:

  • Chelsie Golden (Tennessee College of Applied Technology; Shelbyville, Tenn.)

  • Miranda Herron (North Georgia Technical College; Clarkesville, Ga.)

  • Vicky Lambert (Lake Tech College; Eustis, Fla.)

  • Linda Myers (Tennessee College of Applied Technology; Knoxville, Tenn.)

  • Jade Wasson (Spokane Community College; Spokane, Wash.)

Related Articles

WIN Announces 2019 Scholarship Recipients

WIN Announces 2018 Scholarship Recipients

You must login or register in order to post a comment.