Running a Shop Sales+Marketing Technology Apps+Software

Maaco Honors Top Franchisees at Annual Convention

Order Reprints

Oct. 21, 2016—Maaco recognized more than 60 of its top-performing franchisees during its recent convention, in Charlotte, N.C.

This year’s list of winners was highlighted by:

  • Terry Taylor Award: Frank Furino, Orlando, Fla.
  • SYL Young Award: Katie Inge, Chesapeake, Va.
  • David M Lapps Award: Brian Greenley, Litteton, Colo.
  • MAACO Cup: Hector Loyo, New Berlin, Wis.
  • Rookie of the Year: Tim Ciri, Vancouver, Wash.
  • Multi-Shop Owner award: Mike Drum, Atlanta, Ga.
  • 25-year milestone: Joe Ambuul, Colorado Springs, Colo.

Franchisees were recognized for several achievements, including outstanding sales, as well as growth.

Related Articles

Maaco president to honor Colorado franchise for sales achievement

Epicor Adds Features to Parts Network B2B eStore

Kukui Ranked in Top 100 of America’s Fastest Growing Companies

You must login or register in order to post a comment.