Running a Shop Leadership

CIECA Announces 2016 Award Winners

Order Reprints

LAS VEGAS, Nov. 3, 2016—At the annual Collision Industry Council (CIC) Industry Achievement Awards on Wednesday, the CIECA board of trustees announced winners of the 2016 Electronic Commerce awards.

This year's winners included:

  • Electronic Commerce Company of the Year: Allstate Insurance
  • Outstanding Dedication: Kathy Goddard, Safelite Solutions
  • Outstanding Leadership: Clint Marlow, Allstate Insurance
  • Outstanding Contribution: Co-winners were Andy Bober (Performance Gateway), and Rick Glusick (State Farm Insurance).

Recommended Products

2016 Education & Training Survey: Complete Report

Related Articles

CIECA Announces 2013 Award Winners

CIECA names CynCast Electronic Commerce Company of the Year

Verifacts Announces ACE Awards Winners

You must login or register in order to post a comment.