Running a Shop Leadership

WIN Announces Board of Leadership

Order Reprints

May 15, 2015—The 2015-2016 Women’s Industry Network (WIN) Executive Committee was elected during the organization’s annual board of directors meeting.

Serving on this year’s Executive Committee are:  

  • Chair: Denise Caspersen, National Autobody Parts Warehouse, Inc.
  • Vice-chair: Petra Schroeder, Axalta Coating Systems
  • Administrative vice chair: Melissa Miller, CARSTAR Auto Body Repair Experts
  • Secretary: Jessica Rob AkzoNobel Coatings, Inc.
  • Treasurer: Beverly Rook-Twibell, Safelite Solutions.   

Margaret Knell of I-CAR, will continue to serve in the roll of Immediate Past Chair.

In addition to the new executive team, the Board welcomed new industry representatives including Cheryl Boswell, DCR Systems; and Yen Hoang, UYL Color Supply, Inc.

Recommended Products

2020 Industry Survey: Leadership

2021 Industry Survey: Leadership

2018 Industry Survey: Leadership

Related Articles

WIN Elects 2014–2015 Board Leadership

WIN Appoints Board Leadership, Gives Cornerstone Award

You must login or register in order to post a comment.