CEICA Names 2016 Board Officers

Order Reprints

Jan. 14, 2016—The Collision Industry Electronic Commerce Association (CIECA) has elected its 2016 officers.

The 2016 elected officers are:

  • Chair—Gene Muller, Nationwide Insurance
  • Vice Chair—Phil Martinez, Mitchell International
  • Treasurer—Frank LaViola, Enterprise Holdings
  • Secretary—Clint Marlow, Allstate Insurance

Each of the officers will serve on the executive committee, which oversees CIECA’s business matters between board meetings and maintains the board’s agenda.

Kathy Goddard of Safelite Solutions will assume the title of past chair on the CEICA executive committee.

Recommended Products

2016 Education & Training Survey: Complete Report

Related Articles

CIECA Announces 2016 Board Officers, New Member

Driven Brands Group President Named NACD Board Leadership Fellow

Assured Performance Names Co-Op Board of Directors

You must login or register in order to post a comment.