House of Kolor by Valspar Announces 2015 Prestigious Painter Award Winners

Order Reprints

Feb. 20, 2015—House of Kolor by Valspar has announced its winners for the 2015 Prestigious Painter Award. This title has been given to the top-12 painters in the industry for the past 15 years.

This year’s winners (listed alphabetically):

  • Catalyst Customs—Kustom Bagger

  • Mike Coy—Kustom Bagger

  • Nathan Curry—Red Sled

  • Pedro Jose De Haro—Kustom Build

  • Mat Eagn—1954 Ford

  • Jim Hetzler—Kustom Harley Bagger

  • Sandy Kuhar—Nova

  • Brian Morgan—Kustom Graffiti Bike

  • Zach Ness—Kustom Build

  • Ryan “Ryno” Templeton—Ironman

  • Ryan Thomas—1937 Ford Phantom Coupe

  • Jeff Urman—Kustom Bagger

Applications to submit work for consideration in the 2016 Prestigious Painter Awards will open online June 1.

Related Articles

House of Kolor Looks for ‘Prestigious Painters’

House of Kolor, Valspar Team Up for SEMA Show

You must login or register in order to post a comment.