AMI announces new officers for its Board of Trustees

Order Reprints

August 3, 2010—The new officers for the Automotive Management Institute’s (AMI) 2010-2011 Board of Trustees were announced Tuesday.

The officers and their new titles are:
Tony Passwater, chairman;
• Tim McDonnell, vice-chairman;
• Bob Keith, treasurer;
• Freda Thompson, secretary.

Other board members include Ron Pyle, Automotive Service Association (ASA), Bedford, Texas, and Sheri Hamilton, AAM, ASA-Missouri/Kansas, Overland Park, Kan. Members of the AMI Board of Trustees represent shops, companies and associations from the mechanical and collision repair industries.

Related Articles

‘Next Generation of AMi’ Launches

WIN announces new board members and officers

Three Mass. auto service associations merge

You must login or register in order to post a comment.