GAAS: 2011 officers chosen

Order Reprints

Dec. 20, 2010—The board of directors for the Global Automotive Aftermarket Symposium (GAAS) has elected its officers for 2011, according to a GAAS press release_notes.

• Dave Caracci will serve his 5th term as GAAS chairman;
• Brian Cruickshank will serve as vice chairman;
• Pete Kornafel, chairman of the GAAS Scholarship Committee, will serve as secretary-treasurer.

The 2011 GAAS board will focus on the theme Aftermarket Fast Forward: What you need to know to stay ahead for the coming year.

Related Articles

GAAS sponsorships available for 2011 conference

Scholarships available for 2011 VISION HiTech

PPG MVP problem-solving workshop coming in 2011

You must login or register in order to post a comment.