NABC Elects New Board Members

Order Reprints

Nov. 12, 2019—At the 2019 SEMA Show, the National Auto Body Council( NABC) held its annual meeting and board elections. In addition to re-electing five board members whose terms were expiring, it also welcomed two new members to the National Auto Body Council Board.

Newly-elected board members include: 

  • Paul Grant, President,
  • Matt Immerfall, CEO, All Star Auto Lights

The re-elected board members include:

  • Clint Marlow, Director - Claims Innovation and Customer Experience, Allstate Insurance 
  • Anthony Natale, President, Dent Concepts
  • Doug Schlueter, Principal, MSO Business Development, I-CAR
  • Elizabeth Stein, Vice President of Industry Relations, Assured Performance 
  • Debbie Teter, Director of Sales and Marketing, Garmat USA

The NABC Executive Committee added three new members with NABC membership issuing a vote of confidence in the organization's chairman: 

Darren Huggins – Chairman 
Clint Marlow – Vice-Chair of Industry Relations 
Elizabeth Stein – Vice-Chair of Community Relations
Doug Schlueter – Secretary 
Brian Driehorst – Treasurer 
Barry Barbee – Director-at-Large
Domenic Brusco – Immediate Past Chairman 

Related Articles

NABC Elects New Board Members

NABC Elects New Board Members

You must login or register in order to post a comment.