Fix Auto Announces Committee Members

Order Reprints

March 19, 2019—At its first quarter meeting, Fix Auto USA ratified the roster of members on its market leaders committee.

Their charter is to represent the needs of franchise members in their respective markets and advise the Fix Auto USA executive management team on business issues affecting the network. 

The market leaders have been in existence since Fix Auto USA initiated its franchise system strategy in 2011 and has been a key component in building Fix Auto USA into one of the largest collision repair brands in the country. 

Chaired by Fix Auto president and CEO Paul Gange, the members include the following: 

  • Jeff Bagley: Multi-store operator representing Las Vegas
  • Erick Bickett: Multi-store operator representing Southern California
  • Shelly Bickett: Multi-store operator representing Southern California
  • Karl Copenhaver: Single-store operator from Phoenix
  • Vatche Derderian: Multi-store operator representing Southern California
  • Camille Eber: Multi-store operator from Portland, Ore.
  • Richard Fish: Multi-store operator from San Diego
  • Mike Garland: Multi-store operator representing northern California
  • Mark Gruwell: Multi-store operator from San Diego
  • Rick Halopoff: Multi-store operator representing southern California
  • John Kimpton: Single-store operator representing Portland, Ore. 
  • Aaron Lofrano: Multi-store operator representing northern California
  • Ernie Logarrakis: Single-store operator representing Chicago
  • Mary Oliver: Multi-store operator representing northern California
  • Peter Reszczynski: Single-store operator representing Chicago
  • Selvi Rizk: Multi-store operator representing southern California
  • Steve Springer: Multi-store operator representing northern California
  • Dan Stander: Single-store operator representing Denver
  • Tony Stanley: Multi-store operator representing Alaska

Related Articles

Fix Auto Adds Three Team Members

Fix Auto Adds New Management Team Members

You must login or register in order to post a comment.