News SEMA 2018 SEMA 2018 News

NABC Elects New Board Members

Order Reprints

Nov. 8, 2018—The National Auto Body Council elected new board members and confirmed current members at the 2018 SEMA Show last week in Las Vegas.

In addition to re-electing three board members whose terms were expiring, the council also welcomed four new members to the National Auto Body Council Board.

Attendees at the NABC annual meeting had an opportunity to vote on the board members to guide the organization forward over the next three years.  Newly elected board members include: 

  • Keith Bell, North American Distribution and Industry Relations Director, Axalta Coating Systems
  • Kevin Creegan, National Accounts Manager, Saint Gobain Automotive Aftermarket    
  • Luke Harris, Assistant Vice President, Innovation, USAA
  • Gene Lopez, Director of Development and Training, Seidner’s Collision Centers

The re-elected board members include:

  • Joe Amodei, Development Manager, Caliber Collision
  • Barry Barbee, Innovation and Industry Relations, Peddle
  • Darren Huggins, National Collision Center Director, Berkshire Hathaway Automotive

The NABC membership also issued a vote of confidence in the NABC Leadership through the re-election of the NABC Executive Committee:

  • Darren Huggins – Chairman
  • Keith Egan – Vice-Chair of Community Relations
  • Kerry Angers – Vice-Chair of Industry Relations
  • Doug Schlueter – Secretary
  • Elizabeth Clark – Treasurer
  • Domenic Brusco – Immediate Past Chair
  • Barry Barbee – Director-at-Large


Related Articles

NABC Elects New Board Members

NABC Elects New Board Members

You must login or register in order to post a comment.