CREF, CCC Announce Scholarship Winners

Order Reprints

June 13, 2018—The CREF and CCC announced the winners of the CC Michael Salvatore Memorial Student Repair Technician Scholarship.

The CCC scholarship program has been in place since 2006 and awards scholarships to students currently enrolled in a repair program and who have demonstrated superior academic achievement.  

The 2018 CCC Michael Salvatore Memorial Student Repair Technician Scholarship recipients will each receive a $3,000 scholarship. This year’s recipients are:

  • Cayden Bailey (Utah Valley University, Orem, Utah)
  • Kirtis Woolfolk (Kennedy King College, Chicago)
  • Monaque D. Hoover (Kennedy King College, Chicago)

Related Articles

CREF Hands Out Over $200K to 2017 Scholarship Winners

WIN Announces Scholarship Winners

You must login or register in order to post a comment.