WIN Announces 2018 Scholarship Recipients

Order Reprints

April 27, 2018—The Women Industry Network announced the 2018 scholarship recipients. 

Each year, WIN College Student Tuition and Conference Scholarship Award is presented to students in a post-secondary collision repair technology program. Recipients are also provided the opportunity to be mentored by one of the 2018 Most Influential Women honorees or a member of the WIN board of directors.

This year's recipients include Ashley Cambern from Universal Technical Institute, Jennifer Clark from Lincoln College of Technology, Yanet Enriquez from Lincoln College of Technology, Celia Martinez from the Universal Technical Institute, Olivia Parker from the Universal Technical Institute and Shiloh Taft from Tennessee College of Applied Technology.

The Universal Technical Institute is located in Houston, Texas. The Lincoln College of Technology is located in Denver, Colo. and the Tennessee College of Applied Technology is located in Livingston, Tenn.

WIN has also awarded three individuals with a $1,000 scholarship to continue their post-secondary education in collision repair.The recipients include Tabetha Faith from Washburn Tech in Topeka, Kan., Elizabeth Vickers from the Tennessee College of Applied Technology in Crossville, Tenn. and Shelby Winningham from the Tennessee College of Applied Technology in Crossville, Tenn. 

Related Articles

WIN Announces Scholarship Recipients

University of the Aftermarket Foundation Announces Scholarship Recipients

WIN Announces Recipients of Most Influential Women Awards

You must login or register in order to post a comment.