SCRS Recognized Industry All-Stars

Order Reprints
KEYWORDS sema 2021

Nov. 3, 2021, LAS VEGAS—The Society of Collision Repair Specialists held its annual Collision Industry Red Carpet Awards on Wednesday morning at the SEMA Show. 

A group of more than 100 industry members gathered as SCRS, the Collision Repair Education Foundation, I-CAR and CIECA each honored specific industry members and groups. 

Here is a list of the winners:


  • Outstanding Contribution Award - Tom McGary, Axalta Coating Systems
  • Chairperson’s Awards - Kim DeVallance Caron of Enterprise and Dan Webster of Mitchell international 
  • Electronic Commerce of the Year award -


  • Fueling the Future Award - Carl Boyer, Midwest Regional Manager of Stertil-Koni USA and collision industry consultant Tim Adelmann 


  • Russ Verona Memorial Award - Schaefer Auto Body, Webster Groves, MO
  • Jeff Silver Award - Kenny Hall of State Farm Insurance


  • Collision Industry Non-Individual Service Award - Women’s Industry Network (WIN)
  • Industry Achievement Award - Jeff Peevy 
  • The 2021 March Taylor Kina’ole Award - Toby Chess

Recommended Products

2021 Industry Survey: Complete Report

2018 Industry Survey: Complete Report

2019 Industry Survey: KPI

Related Articles

Top industry pros recognized at awards ceremony

Stars, Stripes and Big Rigs

ARA urges collision industry to consider all parts options

You must login or register in order to post a comment.