TechForce Foundation Reveals Annual Award Winners

Order Reprints

Dec. 3, 2019—The TechForce Foundation recently released the 2019 Techs Rock Awards category winners. The five technicians are now competing in a nationwide online public vote to determine the 2019 Grand Prize Winner. 

The awards winners include:

1. Outstanding Mentor - Michael Owens - Fullerton Ford
2. Rookie of the Year - Melina Algier - Farnsworth Chevrolet
3. Die Hard - Christopher Owen - R.M. Burritt Motors, Inc
4. Barrier Buster - Samantha Britton - Billy Howell Ford
5. Pay it Forward - Jason Katzenberger - Kunes Country Ford

Each category winner earned a $1,000 Snap-on tool voucher.

Related Articles

TechForce Announces 2018 Tech Rocks Award Winners

TechForce Foundation Accepting Nominations for Annual Awards

You must login or register in order to post a comment.